Past Time

7 thoughts on “Past Time”

  1. You are so talented!
    And by the way (sorry for the self-promo, but I need support), I have recently started a little charity project where I am selling hand drawn cards, I would really really appreciate if you checked it out, there is an informational post up on my blog!
    Thank you so so much! 🙂

    Like

  2. Well fascinated by your verses. M just a naïve here at WordPress n was scrolling to get some idea from stuffs already posted here. Got a good lot. Thank you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

